Jazz Night’s on the R.S.Hispaniola

 

Start Date: May 25, 2017

End Date: December 07, 2017

If you are looking for a night that incorporates Jazz, amazing views and a great atmosphere all topped off with mouth watering food then the R.S Hispaniola is the place for you!

R.S Hispaniola have launched new fantastic Jazz Night’s. Guests can enjoy great food, live entertainment from Chi Jazz with stunning views of the London Eye and the House of Parliament.

Tickets are on sale for just £45.00pp. This price includes a welcome glass of sparkling wine, three course dinner, coffee, live jazz band and a City Cruises hop-on hop-off sightseeing cruise ticket.

Available on the following dates

Thursday May 25
Thursday June 8
Thursday June 22
Thursday July 6
Thursday August 3
Thursday August 17
Thursday August 31
Thursday September 14
Thursday September 28
Thursday October 12
Thursday November 23
Thursday December 7

For more information click here

 

RSH-Boat (3)BandImage12X6A5911